CONTACT

The possibilities are endless. The solutions start here.
Are you ready? Let’s fly.


Jeffrey A Altendorf

913-393-9400 ext 222

jeff@teamaero.com

Phillip L Altendorf

913-393-9400 ext 223

phil@teamaero.com

Jeff Bardal

913-393-9400 EXT 227

jbardal@teamaero.com

Zach Klamet

913-393-9400 ext 229

zach@teamaero.com

Peter Moreland

913-393-9400 ext 228

peter@teamaero.com

913-393-9400

sales@teamaero.com

Eric Lemaster

913-393-9400 ext 228

eric@teamaero.com

Sam Albright

913-393-9400 ext 224

sam@teamaero.com

Chase Simpson

913-393-9400 ext 232

support@teamaero.com

Casey Cole

913-393-9400

casey@teamaero.com

We welcome your comments and questions, and look forward to speaking with you.

Team Aero Company Headquarters
1320 S Enterprise St. Olathe, KS 66061